The 2014 Board of Directors

Every so often the executives of The Chris-Craft Antique Boat Club will pose a question asking for your thoughts. Or maybe you have something that you would like to share with us. Step up on the soap box here.

The 2014 Board of Directors

Postby Al Benton » Sun Jan 19, 2014 3:21 pm

The 2014 Board of Directors elected members to serve as Club Officers at their first BOD Meeting of the year. Don Ayers will continue serving the Club as our President, also Paul Harrison continues as Vice President, and Matt Fine as our Treasurer. We are very pleased indeed to announce that new Director Jeffrey Rogers has accepted the job of Club Secretary and received unanimous approval of the BOD. Thank You Jeff for your service to the Club, not only as a Director but also as Secretary.

Your 2014 Board of Directors, Don Ayers, Paul Harrison, Bill Baldwin, Al Benton, Jim Frechette, Gerry VandeVusse, Jeff Rogers.
Member - Executive Team
User avatar
Al Benton
Club Executive Team
Posts: 3549
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2005 3:41 pm
Location: St. Louis, MO

Re: The 2014 Board of Directors

Postby Don Vogt » Sun Jan 19, 2014 5:35 pm

thanks, Al, for your good service to the members of the club as Secretary these last two years.
1938 Chris Craft 17' Deluxe Runabout "Jennifer II"
User avatar
Don Vogt
Club Executive Team
Posts: 790
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2007 4:51 pm
Location: seattle, wa

Return to “%s” From the Club

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests